Counselor's Corner

Character Education/
Classroom Guidance
Calendar/ Schedule Favorite Links and Websites
Printables Contact Information

Community Resources

Favorite Links and Websites

ADHD (Attention-Deficit/Hyperactivity Disorder)
CHADD (Children and Adults with ADHD):www.chadd.org
ADD Warehouse:www.addwarehouse.com
ADD/ADHD Information Directory:www.adhd-kids.com
New Ideas Net: The ADHD Information Library:http://newideas.net/adhd/about-attention-deficit
Help 4 ADHD.org:www.help4adhd.org
Help for ADD.com:www.helpforadd.com
Dr. Daniel Amen:www.amenclinics.com

Family & Divorce
Divorce Central: www.divorcecentral.com
Parenting Apart:www.divorceandchildren.com
Kids in The Middle:www.kidsinthemiddle.org

For Kids
www.angriesout.com
www.worrywisekids.org
www.colormegood.com
www.pbs.org
www.allbooksfree.com
http://kidsites.com
www.scholastic.com
www.kiddyhouse.com
www.awesomeclipartforkids.com
www.billybear4kids.com
www.lil-fingers.com
www.mathfactcafe.com
www.howstuffworks.com
www.funbrain.com
www.50states.com
www.bjpinchbeck.com
www.encyclopedia.com
www.studyweb.com
www.homeworkcentral.com
www.funbrain.com
www.magickeys.com/books/index.html
www.makingfriends.com
www.pbs.org/wgbh/zoom/cafe

Parenting
Positive Parenting.com: www.positiveparenting.com
Parenting Center.com:www.parentingcenter.com
Working Mother Magazine:www.workingmother.com
Questions & Answers Weblog:www.parenting-qa.com
Family Education:www.familyeducation.com
PBS:www.pbs.org
Parents.com: www.parents.com
Talk, Trust, and Feel Therapeutics:www.angriesout.com
Discipline Help.com:www.disciplinehelp.com

 

Magnolia Trace Elementary School
1405 Highway 1088 Mandeville, LA 70448
Phone (985) 626-8238 Fax (985) 626-0209

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
This website template was purchased at ThistleGirl Designs.